Tomboy Chic

Growing up, believe it or not, I’ve always been a tomboy. The only makeup I used to wear was smudged eyeliner & combing hair was out of the question (umm, well, I still do that because I like the look of messy hair)! I didn’t understand or care much about fashion until I discovered how amazing it is and that fashion itself is an art that one can wear. But even now I still can’t say that all I wear are dresses & high heels. In fact, laid back looks are still my go to looks but now I try to put them together to look more effortlessly fashionable with a touch of femininity. Yes, you can be comfortable & look chic at the same time. The secret is to add an additional layer (a light-weight outwear if it’s too hot or maybe just tie it around the waist!), a bold accessory, bright lips and if you’re feeling it, a hat, to your regular t-shirt and jeans outfit.

T-Shirt: K-Life

Jeans: Artisan

Shirt: Artisan

Bracelet: K-Life

Sneakers: North Star

Baseball Cap: K-Life

Watch: Swatch

Leave a comment